Our Team

Our team is our greatest asset. Each member brings unique skills, experiences, and perspectives that drive our mission forward.

Together, we work collaboratively to innovate, solve problems, and deliver exceptional results for our clients and partners

Beena Patel Minhaj, DrPH, MPH

Executive Director

Tamara Longo RN, MHI, NE-BC

Team Member

Riane V. Gay, MPA

Team Member

Our Board of Directors

Our dedicated board members bring diverse expertise and a commitment to our mission. Their leadership and guidance are vital to our success and growth. Learn more about the exceptional individuals driving our vision forward.

Each member of our board brings a unique perspective and set of skills that help us navigate the challenges and opportunities in our field.

Imamu Tomlinson

Board Chair

Theo Koury


Maureen Bell


Andrew Smith


Janet Young